Darien Park District

Special Events

5 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Fax
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Concerts in the Park: Spoken Four - Sunday, August 5, 6:30-8pm
  • Darien Lions Day in the Park - Sunday, August 5, 3-9pm
  • Darien Police Department National Night Out - Tuesday, August 7, 6-9pm
  • Hoe-Down - Sunday, September 30, 12pm-5pm
  • Book Swap - Wednesday, October 17, 6pm-8pm
  • Halloween for Ghouls & Goblins - Friday, October 26, 5pm-6:30pm
  • Baby & Kid’s Wear Sale - Saturday, November 3, 9am-1pm
  • A Dicken’s of a Holiday Craft Show - Saturday, November 10, 9am-3pm
  • Pizza with Santa - Friday, December 7, 6:30pm-7:45pm
  • Holiday Luncheon & Entertainment - Tuesday, December 11, 12pm-1:30pm
  • Holiday Ice Show and Customer Appreciation Day - Saturday, December 15, 12pm-5pm
  • Inflata-Palooza - Friday, December 28, 11am-1pm