Darien Park District

Special Events

5 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Fax
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 15, 9am SHARP!
  • Breakfast with the Easter Bunny - Saturday, April 15, 10am-Noon
  • Baby & Kid’s Wear Sale - Saturday, April 22, 9am-1pm
  • 50¢ Day - Friday, April 28, 6:30pm-8pm
  • 6th Annual Mother-Son Date Night - Friday, May 12, 6:30pm-8:30pm
  • Children’s Book Swap - Wednesday, May 17, 6pm-8pm
  • Skate School Ice Show - Friday, June 2, 7pm and Saturday, June 3, 2pm & 7pm
  • Outdoor Flea Market at Sportsplex - Saturday, June 10, 9am-1pm
  • Darien Historical Society Ice Cream Social - Wednesday, June 21
  • Movies Under the Stars
    • The Secret Life of Pets - Friday, June 23, 8:45pm
    • Cadillac Groove - Sunday, August 6, 6:30pm-8pm
  • Beach BASH - Friday, July 14, 8:30pm-10:30pm
  • Concerts in the Park
    • Five Guys Named Moe - Sunday, July 16, 6:30pm-8pm
    • 1976 - Sunday, July 31, 7pm-8:30pm
  • Inflata-Palooza - Friday, July 28, 5pm-8pm