Darien Park District

Special Events

4 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Family Game Night - Friday, September 13, 6:30pm-8pm
  • Hoe-Down - Sunday, September 22, 12pm-5pm
  • Book Swap - Wednesday, October 16, 5:30pm-7pm
  • Halloween for Ghouls & Goblins - Friday, October 25, 5pm-6:30pm
  • Baby & Kid’s Wear Resale - Saturday, November 2, 9am-1pm
  • A Dicken’s of a Holiday Craft Show - Saturday, November 9, 9am-3pm
  • Pizza with Santa - Friday, December 6, 6:30pm-7:30pm
  • Holiday Luncheon & Entertainment - Tuesday, December 10, 12pm-1:30pm
  • Holiday Ice Show and Customer Appreciation Day - Saturday, December 14, 12pm-4:30pm
  • Inflata-Palooza - Friday, December 27, 11am-1pm