Darien Park District

Special Events

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Fax
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • 50¢ Day - Friday, April 27, 6:30pm-8pm
  • Baby & Kids Wear Reduce, Re-use & Recycle Sale - Saturday, May 5, 9am-1pm
  • Children’s Book Swap - Wednesday, May 16, 6pm-8pm
  • Outdoor Flea Market at Sportsplex - Saturday, June 9, 9am-1pm
  • Movies Under the Stars
    • Despicable ME3 - Thursday, June 21, 8:45pm
    • Beauty and the Beast Sing Along - Thur., July 19, 8:45pm
  • Beach BASH - Friday, July 13, 8:30-10:30pm
  • Concerts in the Park
    • Johnny Russler & the Beach Bum Band - Sunday, July 15, 6:30-8pm
    • Spoken Four - Sunday, August 5, 6:30-8pm
  • Darien Lions Day in the Park - Sunday, August 5, 3-9pm
  • Darien Police Department National Night Out - Tuesday, August 7, 6-9pm