Darien Park District

Special Events

Our summer program registration starts April 15 for residents and April 17th for non-residents. Regarding the District's response to the global coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, our office hours are very limited for the time being but you have 4 ways to register for the programs:

Online

If you have registered programs at the Darien Park District before, and you need your User ID and password, please email info@darienparks.com
If this is your first time to register programs, more information

Mail

Mail filled out, signed registration forms along with payment to:
Darien Park District
7301 Fairview Ave., Darien, IL 60561

Drop-Off

Drop off completed Park District registration forms along with payment at the Darien Park District Community Center, 7301 Fairview Ave. A drop-box is located outside the main entrance.

E-Mail

Send your registration form to info@darienparks.com

Once we process your registration, we will send you a confirmation. Please allow a few days for the processing of your registration. Thank you for your patience!

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Kids Cook-Off Fundraiser - Sunday, April 19, 1:00pm - Cancelled
  • 50¢ Day - Friday, April 24, 6:30pm-8:30pm - Cancelled
  • Baby & Kids Wear Reduce, Re-use & Recycle Sale - Saturday, May 2, 9am-1pm - Cancelled
  • Mother-Son Date Night - Friday, May 8, 6:30pm-8:30pm - Cancelled
  • Spring Senior Luncheon & Entertainment - Tuesday, May 12, 12pm-1:30pm - Cancelled
  • Children’s Book Swap - Wednesday, May 13, 5:30pm-7pm - Cancelled 
  • Outdoor Flea Market at Sportsplex - Saturday, June 6, 9am-1pm - Cancelled
  • Movies Under the Stars
    • Frozen II - Thursday, June 25, 8:45pm - Cancelled
    • Drive-In Movie: Grease - Thursday, July 30, 8:45pm - Cancelled
  • Beach BASH - Friday, July 10, 8:30pm-10:30pm - Cancelled
  • Concerts in the Park
    • Rosie & the Rivets - Sunday, June 28, 6:30pm-8pm - Cancelled
    • Cadillac Groove - Sunday, August 2, 6:30pm-8pm - Cancelled
    • Children’s Concert - Istvan & His Imaginary Band - Wednesday, July 15, 6:30pm-7:15pm - Cancelled
  • Darien Lions Day in the Park - Sunday, August 2, 3pm-9pm - Cancelled
  • Family Game Night - Friday, August 14, 6pm-7:30pm - Cancelled