Darien Park District

Special Events

4 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Pizza with Santa - Friday, December 6, 6:30pm-7:45pm
  • Holiday Ice Show and Customer Appreciation Day - Saturday, December 14, 12pm-4:30pm
  • Inflata-Palooza - Friday, December 27, 11am-1pm
  • Family Movie Night - Aladdin - Friday, January 17, 6pm
  • Ultimate Princess Party - Friday, January 31, 6pm-7:30pm
  • Daddy-Daughter Date Night - Thursday, February 13, 6:45pm-8:45pm
  • Grandma & Me Snowflake Tea - Saturday, February 29, 10am-11:15am
  • Spring Fling Craft Show - Saturday, March 14, 9am-3pm
  • NERF Dart Tag Gym - Friday, March 20, 6:30pm-8pm
  • Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 11, 9am SHARP!
  • Breakfast with the Easter Bunny - Saturday, April 11, 10am-Noon
  • 50¢ Day - Friday, April 24, 6:30pm-8:30pm