Darien Park District

Special Events

5 Ways to Register - more information

  • Online
  • Mail
  • Fax
  • Drop-Off
  • E-Mail

Click here for a Registration form
Click here for Online Registration

Click here to download more information about the following Special Events:

  • Pizza with Santa - Friday, December 1, 6:30pm-7:45pm
  • Customer Appreciation Day - Saturday, December 16, 12pm-5pm
  • Inflata-Palooza - Friday, December 29, 11am-1pm
  • Ultimate Princess Party - Friday, January 26, 6pm-7:30pm
  • Indoor Flea Market - Saturday, February 3 & March 3, 9am-1pm
  • Daddy-Daughter Date Night - Thursday, February 8, 6:45pm-8:45pm
  • Spring Fling Craft Show - Saturday, March 10, 9am-3pm
  • Blast From The Past Senior Trivia Party - Friday, March 16, 11:30am-1:30pm
  • Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, March 24, 9am SHARP!
  • Breakfast with the Easter Bunny - Saturday, March 24, 10am-Noon
  • 50¢ Day - Friday, April 27, 6:30pm-8pm
  • Skate School Ice Show - Friday, June 1, 7pm and Saturday, June 2, 2pm & 7pm