Darien Park District

The Darien Park District Board is the legal governing authority through which the business of the District is conducted. Park Commissioners are elected by residents of the District. Commissioners do not receive any compensation and serve a six year term. To contact any commissioner, please call the administrative office at (630) 968-6400.

The current Board of Commissioners for the Darien Park District is:
(As of 9/14/2020)

President: Ray Jablonski    Click to Email Ray
Vice President: Luanne Spiros    Click to Email Luanne
Treasurer: Cathy Marchese    Click to Email Cathy
Secretary: Frank Noverini    Click to Email Frank